Welcome to Wales' Premier Athletic Club
together we are one

Life Members

凯极娱乐官网A list of those who have been accorded the honour of life membership of the club can be found here

Members of the Club who have contributed outstanding service to the Club may be elected Honorary Life Members. Such persons shall be nominated by the General Committee and be elected at a General Meeting. An Honorary Life Member shall be a member of the Club for the remainder of his/her life.

Those who have been so honoured are as follows:

Steve Barry
Jamie Baulch
Kay Morley-Brown
Debbie Bull
Paul Darney
Delyth Davies
Lynn Davies
Michael Delaney
Alex Donald
Owen Edwards
Kathryn Elias
Matt Elias
Richard (Dic) Evans
Graham Finlayson
Derek Fishwick
Dennis Fowles
David Gotts
Paul Gray
Tanni Grey-Thompson
Roger Grindle
Mike Hawkes
Enfys Hawthorn
Bernard Hayward
Tracey Hinton
Susan Hooper
Alyson Hourihan
Helen James
Norman John
Jeffery Kirby
Stephen Knight
Peter Lane
John Lister
Mary Lister
Christian Malcolm
Tom Meyer
Christine Parsons
John Penny
Bernard Plain
Sean Power
Jim Riley
Andrew Seary
Haydn Tawton
James Thie
Doug Turner
Nigel Walker
Graham Webb
Clive Williams
James Williams
Kevin Williams
Rhys Williams